Off to the Galapagos

5 Feb

Just as a reminder to the readers, I’m taking off today for a trip to the Galapagos Islands. After the last suspension final exam is settled I’m taking the bus to Guayaquil where I’ll spend the night with my friend Craig. I think Ricardo will also be in Guayaquil, so we’ll all most likely meet up for a drink or two. But nothing too crazy, because in the morning I’m flying to the Galapagos for 5 days. I’ll be back in Guayaquil on the 10th and probably come straight back to Cuenca if it’s not too late.

Once I get back I’ll have some photos posted and some stories to share. And there might even be some video of the islands too. See you when I get back.

Leave a Reply

