Plans “Set”, Headed to Rosario Tomorrow

21 Jan

After failing to find an available couch in Rosario, I did a quick look around on the Internet today and found a nice looking hostel in Rosario. For $45 ARG a night the place is well located in the center and includes breakfast as well. So tomorrow morning I’ll be waking up at the same time as usual and heading down to Retiro bus station to play the odds and try to catch the 9 am bus from whichever company that’s going there. Buses leave frequently for Rosario, which is only 3 hours or so away, and if I can catch the 9 am I should be in by 12 pm or so.

It’s going to be just a quick trip to Rosario, for one night and then part of the afternoon before heading back to Buenos Aires. Hopefully I’ll be able to meet some interesting people along the way. I’m taking my camera, so finally I can bring some new pictures to the blog. Be back on Sunday night.

Leave a Reply

